At Settings > Domain names you can delete a domain name.
You can also let the domain name expire. If you don't renew the webshop or domain name, it will be deleted automatically on the expiry date.
Be careful: your webshop will not be reachable after deleting your domain name.
Please make sure you want to delete the domain name. This action can not be easily (and cheaply) reversed.