You can delete your shop at any time on the account settings page. There is no notice period. After deleting your webshop, you will no longer receive e-mail from us.
Your shop will be deleted completely. This cannot be undone!
If you want to close the shop temporary, you can do this on the shop settings page.
Closing your shop has a negative impact on your results in search engines!
If you go on holiday, it's better to put a message on the homepage or in the e-mail sent when an order is placed. Optionally you can deactivate the shopping cart at shop settings: way it's not possible to place an order.